مشروع مشترك في دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

شراكة ترجاما

نحن نعمل مع

تعمل ماكدونالدز مع ANCHOVY للترويج لأعمالها وتحسين المبيعات
شعار نسبريسو. نسبريسو تتعاون مع أنشوفي لتعزيز الأداء
شعار يونيبيت
شعار نسبريسو. نسبريسو تتعاون مع أنشوفي لتعزيز الأداء
شعار هيئة الخدمات المالية في مالطا
لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.

تعاون استراتيجي بهدف تقديم تجربة محلية شاملة للعلامات التجارية والمحتوى للعملاء في جميع أنحاء منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا.

"نحن فخورون جدا وسعداء بالتعاون مع فريق ANCHOVY. ويمكن الآن لطرجاما وأنشوفي تقديم حل شامل حقا للمحتوى الرقمي يكون محليا ومناسبا لمنطقتنا ولغتنا.

نور حسين
رئيس قسم النمو، ترجاما

كيف نؤثر على العالم

وسيعزز التحالف الاستراتيجي بين الشركتين عروض خدماتهما، مما يمنح العملاء مستوى جديدا تماما من الخبرة الرقمية. مع حلول الإعلان والتسويق الرقمية من ANCHOVY إلى جانب مجموعة Tarjama الكاملة من الحلول اللغوية المتقدمة ، سيتمكن العملاء من الوصول إلى تجربة رقمية عالية المستوى و360 درجة من خلال صاحب مصلحة واحد فقط.

وسيسمح المشروع المشترك للشركات بالوصول إلى مجموعة شاملة من حلول المحتوى بما في ذلك تجربة العلامة التجارية الرقمية وإنتاج المحتوى الرقمي والترجمة والتوطين والإنجاب من وإلى 450 زوجا لغويا، بالإضافة إلى خدمات الإعلان والتسويق الرقمي.

وسيكون بمقدور شركة ANCHOVY، التي يقع مقرها الرئيسي في مالطا، زيادة حجمها في السوق الناطقة باللغة العربية من خلال توفير حلول إعلانية رقمية من الدرجة الأولى والوصول إلى العملاء في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا.

ويهدف هذا التعاون إلى توفير حل تسويقي عالي الجودة يجلب للعملاء محتوى مثاليا متوافقا ثقافيا مع جمهورهم المستهدف ، ومترجمة بشكل مناسب إلى المنطقة ، ويمكن أن يخلق عاطفة شخصية. وبما أن الخدمات التي تقدمها ANCHOVY توحد قواها مع خدمات إنتاج المحتوى وتوطينه التي تقدم بدعم من الذكاء الاصطناعي من قبل مئات اللغويين داخل ترجاما، يمكن للمستخدمين الوصول إلى تجارب سلسة في كل مشروع.

Joint venture in Dubai, UAE

Tarjama partnership

We work with

No items found.

A strategic collaboration with an aim to deliver a localized, end-to-end brand and content experience to clients across the MENA region.

“We’re very proud and thrilled about the collaboration with the ANCHOVY team. Tarjama and ANCHOVY can now offer a truly comprehensive digital-content solution that’s localized and relevant to our region and language.”

Nour Hussein
Chief Growth Officer, Tarjama

How we impact the world

The strategic alliance of the two companies will boost their service offerings, giving clients a whole new level of digital experience. With ANCHOVY's digital advertising and marketing solutions combined with Tarjama's full range of advanced language solutions, clients will be able to access a high-standard, 360-degree digital experience through only one stakeholder.

The joint venture will allow companies to access a holistic range of content solutions including digital brand experience, digital content production, translation, localization and transcreation from and to 450 language pairs, as well as advertising and digital marketing services.

ANCHOVY, headquartered in Malta, will now be able to increase its scale in the Arabic-speaking market by providing top-notch digital advertising solutions and access to clients in MENA.

The collaboration aims to provide a premium-quality marketing solution that brings customers perfect content that is culturally compatible with their target audience, localized appropriately to the region, and can create personalized emotion. As the services offered by ANCHOVY join forces with the content production and localization services provided with the support of artificial intelligence by hundreds of linguists within Tarjama, users can access seamless experiences in every project.